Latest Products https://www.hssassam.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Sep 2022 00:55:31 +0530 en-us https://www.hssassam.com Electric Fans https://www.hssassam.com/electric-fans.htm https://www.hssassam.com/electric-fans.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brand Name : V-guard, Havells, Luminous , Orient , Crompton, Standard, Bajaj, Usha, Khaitan, Polar, Surya, Anchor, Superlight, Polycab Fan, Ceiling Fan https://www.hssassam.com/ceiling-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Fan https://www.hssassam.com/pedestal-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/pedestal-fan.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Fan https://www.hssassam.com/table-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/table-fan.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Fan https://www.hssassam.com/wall-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/wall-fan.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ventilation Fan https://www.hssassam.com/ventilation-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/ventilation-fan.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Switchgear https://www.hssassam.com/switchgear.htm https://www.hssassam.com/switchgear.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brand Name : V-guard, Goldmedal, Kolors, L&T, Maru, Polycab, Vinay, Havells, Philips, Cuptree, Scbmeider, Legrand Electrical Modular Switches https://www.hssassam.com/electrical-modular-switches.htm https://www.hssassam.com/electrical-modular-switches.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooler https://www.hssassam.com/air-cooler.htm https://www.hssassam.com/air-cooler.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brand Name : V-Guard, Usha, Bajaj, Havells, Voltas Room Air Cooler https://www.hssassam.com/room-air-cooler.htm https://www.hssassam.com/room-air-cooler.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desert Air Cooler https://www.hssassam.com/desert-air-cooler.htm https://www.hssassam.com/desert-air-cooler.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Battery https://www.hssassam.com/electric-battery.htm https://www.hssassam.com/electric-battery.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Water Pump https://www.hssassam.com/domestic-water-pump.htm https://www.hssassam.com/domestic-water-pump.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cables https://www.hssassam.com/cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/cables.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Window Air Cooler https://www.hssassam.com/window-air-cooler.htm https://www.hssassam.com/window-air-cooler.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Water Heater https://www.hssassam.com/electric-water-heater.htm https://www.hssassam.com/electric-water-heater.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 House Wiring Cable https://www.hssassam.com/house-wiring-cable.htm https://www.hssassam.com/house-wiring-cable.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Cooktops https://www.hssassam.com/induction-cooktops.htm https://www.hssassam.com/induction-cooktops.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixer Grinder https://www.hssassam.com/mixer-grinder.htm https://www.hssassam.com/mixer-grinder.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Inverter Battery https://www.hssassam.com/solar-inverter-batteries.htm https://www.hssassam.com/solar-inverter-batteries.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Heater https://www.hssassam.com/solar-water-heater.htm https://www.hssassam.com/solar-water-heater.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Voltage Stabilizer https://www.hssassam.com/power-voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.hssassam.com/power-voltage-stabilizer.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Rice Cooker https://www.hssassam.com/electric-rice-cooker.htm https://www.hssassam.com/electric-rice-cooker.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Imagina Fan https://www.hssassam.com/imagina-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/imagina-fan.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC Voltage Stabilizer https://www.hssassam.com/ac-voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.hssassam.com/ac-voltage-stabilizer.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flame Retardant Cables https://www.hssassam.com/flame-retardant-cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/flame-retardant-cables.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V-Guard FR (Flame Retardant) cable can withstand continuous heat up to 70°C   Application : The cables can be used in Domestic, Residential and Industrial Infrastructure projects.   Packing : 90 mtrs. coil is packed in protective cartons up to size 4 sq.mm and other sizes in polycover. Project packing of 180 mtrs & 270 mtrs are also available Flame Retardant Low Smoke Halogen Cables https://www.hssassam.com/flame-retardant-low-smoke-halogen-cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/flame-retardant-low-smoke-halogen-cables.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V-Guard FRLSH cables are made from specially formulated PVC polymers that restrict the toxic gases and smoke and therefore are safe, reliable, flame retardant and a non-toxic alternative.   Application : Cables for wiring in fire and explosion prone areas, schools, hospitals, malls, commercial complexes, theaters, airports, hotels, residential apartments, densely populated area and public buildings. Heat Resistant and Flame Retardant Cables https://www.hssassam.com/heat-resistant-and-flame-retardant-cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/heat-resistant-and-flame-retardant-cables.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V-Guard Heat Resistant and Flame retardant Cables are suitable to bear temperature up to 85º C along with flame retardant and heat resistant properties.   Application : The cables can be used in Domestic, Residential and Industrial Infrastructures   Packing : 90 mtrs. coil is packed in protective cartons upto size 4 sq.mm and other sizes in polycover. Project packing of 180 mtrs & 270 mtrs are also available Multi Core Round Cables https://www.hssassam.com/multi-core-round-cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/multi-core-round-cables.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V-Guard Multicore cables are available in variant of 70° C & 85° C in FR & FRLSH categories.   Application : Flexible & Cord Cables for Residential and Commercial infrastructure projects.   Features : Better finish and strength for heavy duty applications Every “meter length” is marked 3 Core Flat Submersible Cables https://www.hssassam.com/3-core-flat-submersible-cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/3-core-flat-submersible-cables.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V-Guard Three core flat cables are ideally suited for heavy duty applications mainly in submersible pumps   Application : Flat cables for Submersible Pumps & Motors   Features : Better finish and strength for heavy duty applications Non hygroscopic: Protection against ingress of water High abrasion resistant Coaxial Cables https://www.hssassam.com/coaxial-cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/coaxial-cables.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V-Guard Coaxial Cables are designed to be used at homes for television sets and also in security agencies for advanced data transmission.   Salient Features : Protects signals from external electromagnetic interference Very low Attenuation or signal losses For both analog and digital transmission Special jacketing Jelly flooded   Technical Details : Conductor : The central conductor is made of solid electrolytic grade annealed bare copper (BC) conductor or copper clad steel (CCS) conductor. Insulation : The insulation provided over the conductor is of foam PE dielectric insulator with gas injucted in it to reduce signal loss . Screen : Aluminium mylar tape is provided over the insulated conductor to shield the conductor and ensure disturbance-free transmission of signals Braiding : The braiding is generally provided with 60% coverage of Aluminium-Magnesium alloy Packing : Available in 100 meter packed in carton and 305 meter packed in easy pull box. Higher lengths available on special request Telephone Cables https://www.hssassam.com/telephone-cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/telephone-cables.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V-Guard twisted paired cables are best suited for telephone and switchboard cabling applications. The cables can be used for switchboard and internal telephone wiring in apartments, high-rise buildings, offices, factories,hotels, residential complexes, etc. The most common sizes are 2 Pair, 3 Pair, 4 Pair and 5 Pair in conductor of 0.4 mm or 0.5 mm.   Salient Features : Low Power Loss Low Crosstalk Fire Retardant Sheath Low attenuation   Technical Details : Conductor: The central conductor is made of bare annealed solid electrolytic grade of copper Insulation: Premium quality HDPE is used. This serves for low attenuation and minimized cross talk Twisted Pairs: The cores are carefully twisted with suitable lays and bunched together Packing: Available in 90 meter packed in carton and 500 meter packed in easy pull box. Higher lengths available on special request Lan Cables https://www.hssassam.com/lan-cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/lan-cables.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V-Guard LAN Cables enable data transfer without transmission loss or theft. These technologically advanced cables are compatible with the most superior networking switch gears and provide express-speed performance of up to 250 MHz. Its unique zero interference feature assures that signal loss is experienced during data transfer process.   Salient Features : Min. radiation and max. noise immunity Excellent electromagnetic compatibility High speed data access Prevent cross talking CCTV Cables https://www.hssassam.com/cctv-cables.htm https://www.hssassam.com/cctv-cables.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V-Guard offers specially designed cables for CCTV Camera cable for high quality video transmission. These cables are designed to transmit the complete video frequency range with minimum distortion or attenuation. They offer reliable security by withstanding over-heating, seepage, weather changes and rodent attacks.   Salient Features :  Min. distortion of video frequency range Clear Picture even on low frequency   Technical Details : Screened Core for Video signal Conductor: The central conductor is made of fine wires tin coated electrolytic grade copper Insulation: The insulation provided over the conductor is of HDPE with high dielectric strength and low capacitance Kitchen Chimney https://www.hssassam.com/kitchen-chimney.htm https://www.hssassam.com/kitchen-chimney.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Burner Gas Hobs https://www.hssassam.com/burner-gas-hobs.htm https://www.hssassam.com/burner-gas-hobs.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aero Series Fan https://www.hssassam.com/aero-series-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/aero-series-fan.htm Electric Fans Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Underlight Fan https://www.hssassam.com/underlight-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/underlight-fan.htm Electric Fans Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lifestyle Fan https://www.hssassam.com/lifestyle-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/lifestyle-fan.htm Electric Fans Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Miniature Circuit Breaker https://www.hssassam.com/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm https://www.hssassam.com/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm Switchgear Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Residual Current Circuit Breaker https://www.hssassam.com/residual-current-circuit-breaker.htm https://www.hssassam.com/residual-current-circuit-breaker.htm Switchgear Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Series Fan https://www.hssassam.com/premium-series-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/premium-series-fan.htm Electric Fans Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Dust Series Fan https://www.hssassam.com/anti-dust-series-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/anti-dust-series-fan.htm Electric Fans Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Summer Pride Fan https://www.hssassam.com/summer-pride-fan.htm https://www.hssassam.com/summer-pride-fan.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Lacquer coating provides longer life Dual colour combination adds elegance to your room decor Elegant looks with decorative trims Full copper motor for durability